Cardiovascular Clinical Program Contacts
Name Role Contact Phone Email
Donald Lappe ​Medical Director (​801) 507-475 donald.lappe@imail.org
Colleen Roberts ​Clinical Program Director (801) 442-3418
colleen.roberts@imail.org
Jason Buckway ​Clinical Program Mgr ​(801) 442-3472 Jason.Buckway@imail.org
Julie Burchell Data Mgr-Sr. ​(801) 442-2917 julie.burchell@imail.org
​Jose Benuzillo Data Analyst (801) 442-3556 Jose.Benuzillo@imail.org 
Linsey Krantz Hsieh ​Data Analyst ​(801) 442-2935 Linsey.KrantzHsieh@imail.org 
Blair Riccio Administrative Asst   (801) 442-3228 Blair.Riccio@imail.org 

Clinical Topics A-Z

Select a Topic by First Letter

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
© 2018 Intermountain Healthcare, All rights reserved.