​ Oncology Clinical Program Contacts
Name Role Contact Phone Email
​William Sause M.D. ​Medical Director ​801-507-3837 William.Sause@imail.org
​Marni Ambrose ​Administrative Asst. ​801-507-3838 Marni.Ambrose@imail.org
​Brad Bott ​Oncology Clinical Program Director ​801-442-3223 Brad.Bott@imail.org
​Blair Riccio ​Administrative Asst. ​801-442-3228 Blairriccio.riccio@imail.org
​Kerry Rowe ​Medical Inforaticicst Sr. ​801-507-9249 Kerry.Rowe@imail.org
​John Snyder ​Clinical Outcomes Analyst ​801-442-3062 ​John.Snyder@imail.org
​Jesse Gygi ​Data Manager ​801-442-2865 Jesse.Gygi@imail.org
​Melissa Wright ​Sr. Database Specialist ​801-442-3225

Melissa.Wright@imail.org

Gail Fulde​ Database Specialist​ 435-688-4165 Gail.Fulde@imail.org

​Chelsey Weston

Database Specialist​ ​801-442-3188

Chelsey.Weston@imail.org

Bridget Foy​ ​Database Specialist ​801-442-3242 Bridget.Foy@imail.org
​Laura Angell ​Database Specialist ​801-442-3292

Laura.Angell@imail.org

​Darci Taylor ​Outcomes Analyst/Statistician ​801-442-3250

Darci.Taylor@imail.org​

Clinical Topics A-Z

Select a Topic by First Letter

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
© 2018 Intermountain Healthcare, All rights reserved.