Women & Newborns Clinical Program Contacts

 
​​
Name Role Contact Phone Email
​Jean Millar ​Clinical Program Director (801) 442-2964 Jean.Millar@imail.org ​
​Ware Branch Medical Dir Corp-Womens Newborn ​(801) 507-7400​ Ware.Branch@imail.org ​
Kristi Nelson ​Clinical Program Manager (801) 442-3211 Kristi.Nelson@imail.org ​
Annette Crowley ​Data Manager Sr. (801) 442-3244 ​Annette.Crowley@imail.org 
​Erick Henry Data Analyst Mgr (801) 442-3251 Erick.Henry@imail.org ​
Cempaka Martial Data Analyst - Statistical Sr (801) 442-3611 Cempaka.Martial@imail.org
Amy Lovato Administrative Assistant III (801) 442-3150 Amy.Lovato@imail.org ​
Cathy Harris Administrative Assistant I (801) 442-3917

Cathy.Harris@imail.org ​

​Amelia Hopkin ​Angel Watch Coordinator/Bereavement Spec.  ​(801) 698-4986​ Amelia.Hopking@imail.org​

Clinical Topics A-Z

Select a Topic by First Letter

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


© 2018 Intermountain Healthcare, All rights reserved.